Ingredients & Allergens – Pick ‘n’ Mix

We stock a variety of pick n mix sweets. Below you will find all our pick n mix ingredients and allergens.

Teeth & Toothbrushes

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Modified Starch, Apple Pulp, Citric Acid, Trisodium Citrate. Vegetable Oil, Carnauba Wax. Colourings: Carmine, Lutein and Paprika

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Milk Bottles

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Dextrose, Vegetable Oil, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Red Lips

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Beef Gelatine, Citric Acid, Dextrose, Invert Sugar Syrup, Fruit Extract, Water, Vegetable Oil Beeswax, Carnauba Wax. Flavourings: Plant & Fruit Concentrates. Colourings: Natural Colours

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Milkshake Bottles

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Cornflour, Beef Gelatine, Lactic Acid, Water, Salt, Sweetened Condensed Milk, Vegetable Oil, Carnuba Wax, Beeswax, Flavourings: Fruit & Vegetable Concentrates. Colourings: Carrot, Blackcurrant, Radish Colour E120.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Beef Gelatine, Milk

Nut Free, Halal Friendly. Not Suitable for Vegetarians or Dairy & Gluten Allergies

Haribo Fried Eggs

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Gelatine, Citric Acid, Vegetable Oil, Carnuba Wax, Beeswax, Flavourings: Fruit & Plant Concentrates – orange, lemon, mango, passion fruit.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Soft Teeth

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Grape Juice Concentrate, Citric Acid, Pork Gelatine,Pectin, Acidulant, Vegetable Oil, Carnuba Wax, Flavourings: Artificial Fruit Flavour.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Haribo Cola Bottles

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid, Caramelised Sugar Syrup, Vegetable Oil, Carnuba Wax, Beeswax.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Haribo Heart Throbs

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid. Glazing Agents: Carnuba Wax, Beeswax, Elderberry Extract. Flavourings: Fruit & Plant Concentrates: Aronia, Blackcurrant, Elderberry, Grape.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Blue & White Dolphins

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Humectant, Sorbitol, Cornstarch, Citric Acid, Coconut, Kernal Oil, Palm Oil, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Colourings: Brilliant Blue FCF, Titanium Dioxide.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Haribo Jelly Babies

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid, Carmelisied Sugar Syrup, Fruit Extract, Vetetable Oil, Beeswax, Carnuba Wax, Flavourings: Fruit & Plant Concentrates: Apple, Aronia, Blackcurrant, Carrot, Elderberry, Grape, Kiwi, Lemon, Mango, Nettle, Orange, Passion Fruit, Spinach, Colourings: Darmine, Copper Complexes Of Chlorophyll.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Haribo Friendship Rings

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid, Carmelisied Sugar Syrup, Fruit Extract, Vegtetable Oil, Beeswax, Carnuba Wax, Flavourings: Apple Juice Concentrate, Aronia, Blackcurrant Concentrate, Grape Concentrate, Kiwi, Spirulina, Elderberry Concentrate, Lemon Concentrate, Mango Concentrate, Orange, Passion Fruit, Safflower.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Haribo Gold Bears

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Invert Sugar Syrup. Flavourings: Apple Flavour, Strawberry Flavour, Raspberry, Orange, Lemon, Pineapple Concentrate, Safflower, Spirulina, Elderberry Concentrate, Blackcurrant Concentrate, Kiwi, Aronia, Mango Concentrate, Passion Fruit, Grape Concentrate.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Fizzy Bubblegum Bottles

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Water, Pork Gelatine, Acids: E296, E330; Sodium Hydrogen Carbonate, Colours E120, E133, E171, Flavouring

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Strawberry Twist Kisses

Glucose syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Corn Starch, Humectant, Sorbitols, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Modified Potato Starch, Pectins, Coconut, Palm Kernel Oil, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Flavourings: Fruit & Vegetable Concentrates – Radish, Pumpkin, Apple, Tomato, Carrot, Blackcurrant.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Haribo Fruity Frogs

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid, Caramelised Sugar Syrup. Vetetable Oil, Carnuba Wax, Beeswax, Flavourings: Fruit & Plant Concentrates: Aronia, Carrot, Elderberry, Grape, Hibiscus, Lemon, Mango, Orange, Blackcurrant, Passion Fruit, Colourings: Darmine, Copper Complexes Of Chlorophyll.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Foam Mushrooms

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Pork Gelatine, Citric Acid, Carmelisied Sugar Syrup, Fruit Extract, Vetetable Oil, Beeswax, Carnuba Wax. Colourings: E120.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Foam Bananas

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine, Water, Dextrose, Cornflour, Colourings: Natural Colourings Curcumin.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Beef Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Halal Friendly, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies or Vegetarians

Foam Shrimp

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Beef Gelatine, Water, Dextrose, Maize Starch, Colourings: Beetroot Red, Darmine, Copper Complexes Of Chlorophyll.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Beef Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Halal Friendly, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies or Vegetarians

Jelly Beans

Sugar, Glucose, Syrup, Corn Flour, Citric Acid, Vegetable Oil, Palm Kernel, Coconut, Natural Colours – Anthocyanins, Vegetable Carbon, Lutein, Mixed Carotenes, Flavourings, Shellac, Carnauba Wax, Beeswa, Gum Arabic, Extracts: Spirulina, Safflower.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: None

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Fizzy Cola Bottles

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Wheat Starch, Modified Starches Potato, Maize; Acids E270, E260, E296; Malt Extract, Flavouring.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Wheat

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Rhubarb & Custard

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Starch, Palm Oil, Water, Gelatine, Malic Acid, Flavourings, Fruit & Plant Concentrates Carrot, Lemon, Mango, Orange, Passionfruit. Colourings: Cooper Complexes of Chlorophyll, Invert Sugar Syrup, Fruit Extract (Carob).

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Fizzy Raspberry Bottles

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine (Halal), Corn Starch, Citric Acid, Fumaric Acid, Malic Acid, Apple Juice from Concetrate, Colour (E133), Flavourings.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Beef Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Halal Friendly Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies or Vegetarian

Fizzy Cherry Bottles

Glucose syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine (Halal), Corn Starch, Citric Fumaric Acid, Malic Acid, Apple juice from Concentrate (1%), Colours E162, E150a, Flavourings.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Beef Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Halal Friendly, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies or Vegetarians

Terrific Turtles

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Dextrose, Acid: Citric Acid, Flavouring, Fruit & Plant Concentrates: Apple, Kiwi, Lemon, Radish, Safflower, Spirulina; Glazing Agents: Beeswax, Carnuaba Wax

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Haribo Starfish

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Maize Starch, Citric Acid, Invert Sugar Syrup. Beeswax, Carnauba Wax Flavourings: Elderberry Concentrate, Fruit and Vegetable Concentrates, Orange, Lemon, Passion Fruit, Mango Concentrate, Blackcurrant Concentrate, Aronia, Grape Concentrate. Colourings: Copper Chlorophyll, Carob.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: None

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Giant Strawberries

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Modified Starch, Citric Acid, Caramalised Sugar Syrup. Vegetable Oil, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Flavourings: Aronia, Blackcurrant Concentrate, Elderberry Concentrate, Grape Concentrate, Lemon, Orange Concentrate, Safflower, Spirulina.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: None

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Haribo Rotella

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Maize Starch, Citric Acid, Vegetable Oil, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax, Flavourings: Apple Juice Concentrate, Aronia, Blackcurrant Concentrate, Elderberry Concentrate, Grape Concentrate, Kiwi, Nettle, Spinach, Colourings: Carob.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: None

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Haribo Pythons

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Gelatine, Citric Acid, Invert Sugar Syrup, Vegetable Oil, Beeswax, Flavourings: Fruit & Plant Concentrates Safflower, Apple, Spirulina, Radish, Sweet Potato, Lemon, Carrot, Cherry Caramel Syrup.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Apollo Rings

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Invert Sugar Syrup, Gelatine, Pectin; Corn Starch, Potato Starch, Modified Potato Starch, Modified Tapioca Starch, Maltodextrines, Dextrose: Citric Acid, Tartaric Acid, Lactic Acid, Malic Acid, Acetic Acid; Hydrolysed Rice Protein, Humectant: Glycerol, Sorbitols; Apple Concentrate, Sodium Citrates, Vegetable Oils (Coconut, Palm Kernal), Carnuba Wax, Beeswax, Concentrate Vegetable: Lemon, Safflower, Carrot, Blackcurrant, Radish, Pumpkin, Apple, Tomato, Sweet Potato, Cherry.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Haribo Giant Apples

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Modified Maize Starch, Citric Acid, Flavourings, Fruit and Plant Concentrates (Apple, Aronia, Blackcurrant, Elderberry, Grape, Kiwi, Nettle, Spinach), Glazing Agents (Beeswax, Carnauba Wax), Invert Sugar Syrup, Fruit Extract (Carob).

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: None

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Peach Hearts

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid, Caramelised Sugar Syrup, Flavouring, Glazing Agents: Vegetable Oil, Beeswax, Carnuaba Wax

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Jelly Crocodiles

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Gelatine, Citric Acid, Flavourings, Fruit and Plant Concentrates (Apple, Aronia, Blackcurrant, Carrot, Elderberry, Grape, Hibiscus, Kiwi, Lemon, Mango, Nettle, Orange, Passion Fruit, Spinach), Colours (Carmine, Copper Complexes of Chlorophyll), Glazing Agents (Vegetable Oil, Beeswax, and Carnauba Wax), Caramelised Sugar Syrup, Invert Sugar Syrup, Fruit Extract (Carob)

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Jelly Sharks

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Humectant (Sorbitol), Modified Potato Starch, Acid (Citric Acid), Flavourings, Fruit and Vegetable Concentrates (Spirulina, Safflower, Paprika, Radish, Tomato, Apple, Pumpkin, Carrot, Blackcurrant), Vegetable Oils (Coconut, Palm Kernel), Glazing Agents (Beeswax, Carnuaba Wax), Colours (E100, E120, E160a).

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Large Blue Dolphins

 Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Gelatine, Corn Starch; Acids: Citric Acid; Flavourings, Vegetable Oils (coconut, palm kernel); Carnuba Wax, Beeswax, Colours: E133

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Unicorns

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Fruit Juice from Concentrate (Grape, Pear, Pineapple, Peach) Beef and Pork Gelatine, Humectant (Sorbitols), Corn Starch, Citric Acid, Fruit and Vegetable Concentrates (Spirulina, Safflower, Carrot, Blackcurrant), Gelling Agent (Pectins), Flavourings, Vegetable Oils (Coconut, Palm Kernel), Glazing Agents (Beeswax, Carnauba Wax).

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Jelly Brains

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Beef Gelatine, Pectine, Humectant, Sorbitol Syrup, Corn Starch, Citric Acid, Vegetable Oil, Carnauba Wax, Beeswax, Brilliant Blue (FCF). Filling: Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Invert Sugar Syrup, Pectine, Beef Gelatine; Citric Acid, Trisodium Citrate; Flavourings & Colourings: Allura Red.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Beef Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free & Halal Friendly, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies or Vegetarians

Blue Raspberry

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Fruit Juice from Concentrate (Grape, Pear, Pineapple, Peach) Beef and Pork Gelatine, Humectant (Sorbitols), Corn Starch, Citric Acid, Fruit and Vegetable Concentrates (Spirulina, Safflower, Carrot, Blackcurrant), Gelling Agent (Pectins), Flavourings, Vegetable Oils (Coconut, Palm Kernel), Glazing Agents (Beeswax, Carnauba Wax).

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine, Barley

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Love Hearts

Sugar, Acidity Regulator (Malic Acid), Stearic Acid, Sodium Bicarbonate, Modified Starch, Magnesium Stearate, Anti-caking Agent (Magnesium Carbonate), Flavourings, Colours (Anthocyanins, Beetroot Red, Copper Chlorophyllin, Curcumin, Lutein, Paprika).

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: None

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free, Halal Friendly, Vegetarian

Pint Pots

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Pork Gelatine, Wheat Starch, E330, Pectin, Vegetable Oil, Beeswax, Carnauba Wax. Flavourings: Malt Extract, Barley Malt. Colourings: E171.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine, Barley

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Pina Colada Slices

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Dextrose, Gelatine, Humectant (Glycerol), Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Gelling Agent (Pectins), Flavourings, Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrates), Colours (E100, E133, E171).

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free & Gluten Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Halal or Vegetarians

Prosecco Gummies

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Water, Gelatine, Acidulant: Citric Acid; Flavours, Colorants: E161b, E120; Glazing Agent: Vegetable Oil (Coconut, Rapeseed), Carnauba Wax.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine and traces of Milk, Soya, Gluten and Nut

Not Suitable For Dairy Allergies, Gluten Allergies, Nut Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians 

 

Gin Gummies

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Gelatine, Citric acid, Flavourings (Gin and Tonic), Colours, Carnauba Wax, Vegetable Oils(Coconut, Rapeseed).

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine and traces of Milk, Soya, Gluten and Nut

Not Suitable for Dairy Allergies, Gluten Allergies, Nut Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Foam Ice Cream Cones

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Pork Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid. Colourings: E104 and E129.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Foam Strawberries

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Pork Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid. Colourings: E104, E129 and E133.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Foam Raspberries

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Pork Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid. Colourings: E104 and E133.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Giant Foam Banana

Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Pork Gelatine, Dextrose, Citric Acid. Colourings: E104 and E129.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Fizz Wizz

Sugar, Lactose, Glucose Syrup, Artificial Flavouring, Carbon Dioxide (E290).

Available In Strawberry, Raspberry Or Cola Flavours

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: None

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free,  Suitable For Halal or Vegetarians

Apple Pencils

Glucose and Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Wheat Flour , Modified Starch, Lactose, Vegetable Fat, Beef Gelatine, Acid (E270, E296, E330), Flavourings, Acidity Regulator (E325, E331), Salt, Emulsifier (E471), Humectant (E422), Glazing Agent (E901, E904, Vegetable Oil), Colours (E100, E131). 

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Beef Gelatine, Wheat, Lactose

Halal Friendly, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Dairy Allergies, Gluten Allergies, Vegetarians

Strawberry Pencils

Sugar, Glucose and Fructose Syrup, Wheat Flour, Starch, Beef Gelatine, Lactose, Vegetable Fats (Palm, Coconut), Vegetable Oils (Palm, Coconut), Acids (E270, E296, E330), Flavourings, Acidity Regulators (E325, E331), Salt, Emulsifier (E471), Humectant (E422), Colours (E129). 

WARNING – This product contains the  following allergens:Beef Gelatine, Wheat, Lactose

Halal Friendly, Nut Free Not Suitable For Dairy Allergies, Gluten Allergies or Vegetarians

Raspberry Pencils

Sugar, Glucose Fructose Syrup, Wheat Flour, Starch, Beef Gelatine, Lactose, Vegetable Fat (Palm, Coconut), Vegetable Oil (Palm, Coconut), Acids (E270, E296, E330), Flavourings, Acidity Regulators (E325, E331), Salt, Emulsifier (E471), Humectant (E422), Colour (E133)

WARNING – This product contains the  following allergens:Beef Gelatine, Wheat, Lactose

Halal Friendly, Nut Free Not Suitable For Dairy Allergies, Gluten Allergies or Vegetarians

Candy Necklace

Dextrose, Glucose Syrup, Acid (E330), Emulsifier (E470b), Flavourings, Colours (E100, E120, E163, E133), Glazing Agents (E901, E903, E904).

WARNING – This product contains the  following allergens: None

Halal Friendly, Nut Free, Dairy Free, Gluten Free and Vegetarian

Candy Watch

Dextrose, Glucose Syrup, Acid (E330), Emulsifier (E470b), Flavourings, Colours (E100, E120, E163, E133), Glazing Agents (E901, E903, E904).

WARNING – This product contains the  following allergens: None

Halal Friendly, Nut Free, Dairy Free, Gluten Free and Vegetarian

Whistles & Lipsticks

Sugar, Stearic Acid, Modified Starch, Acidity Regulator (Malic Acid), Cornflour Magnesium Stearate, Flavouring, Colour (Anthocyanin).

WARNING – This product contains the  following allergens: None

Halal Friendly, Nut Free, Dairy Free, Gluten Free and Vegetarian

Flying Saucers

Sugar, Dextrose, Citric Acid, Maize Starch, Tartaric Acid, Sodium Hydrogen Carbonate. Colourings: E100; E132; E162.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: None

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Halal Friendly & Suitable for Vegetarians.

Red Paintball Mallows

Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Beef Gelatine, Milk Proteins, Humectant: Sorbitol Colourings: E120, E160c.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Beef Gelatine, Traces of Milk

Gluten Free, Nut Free Halal Friendly, Not Suitable For Dairy Allergies or Vegetarians

Green Paintball Mallows

Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Beef Gelatine, Milk Proteins, Humectant: Sorbitol Colourings: E100, E133.

WARNING – This product contains the  following allergens:Beef Gelatine, Traces of Milk

Gluten Free, Nut Free Halal Friendly, Not Suitable For Dairy Allergies or Vegetarians

Blue Paintball Mallows

Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Beef Gelatine, Milk Proteins, Humectant Sorbitol Colourings: E133.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Beef Gelatine, Traces of Milk

Gluten Free, Nut Free, Halal Friendly, Not Suitable For Dairy Allergies or Vegetarians

Yellow Paintball Mallows

Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Beef Gelatine, Milk Proteins, Humectant: Sorbitol Colourings: E100.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Beef Gelatine, Traces of Milk

Gluten Free, Nut Free Halal Friendly, Not Suitable For Dairy Allergies or Vegetarian

Big Pink Heart Mallows

Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Gelatine, Starch. Colourings: E162.

WARNING – This product contains the  following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable For Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Assorted Mallows

Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Pork Gelatine, Maize Starch. Colourings: E100, E120, E131.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Mallow Mix

Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Pork Gelatine, Maize Starch. Colourings: E100, E120, E131.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Mini Pink Heart Mallows

Glucose-Fructose Syrup, Sugar, Water, Pork Gelatine, Maize Starch. Colourings: E100, E120.

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Pork Gelatine

Dairy Free, Nut Free, Not Suitable for Gluten Allergies, Halal or Vegetarians

Mini Marshmallows

Glucose Syrup, Sugar, Dextrose, Water, Stabiliser (Sorbitol), Gelatine, Flavouring, Colour (Carmines).

WARNING – This product contains the following allergens: Gelatine

Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Nut Free Not Suitable For Halal or Vegetarians